Randolph Republican Club

MorrisGOP Home

Morris County Republican Officials

US Congress - 11th Congressional District

US Congress - 7th Congressional District

State Legislators 21st District

State Legislators 24th District

State Legislators 25th District

State Legislators 26th District

County Sites and Elected Officials


Ron HarmetzPresident
Marie PotterVice-President, Ways & Means
VacantVice-President, Programs
Lance TkacsTreasurer
Lisa GarciaRecording Secretary
Debra NormanCorresponding Secretary
Trina MitschCounty Committee
Jonathan GoldExecutive Member at Large
Myra SeskoPast President

Republican Web Links

Republican Facebook Links

Website designed by
This page was developed with Blogger and is maintained by this club or committee.
All content © this club or committee.